Covington County Sheriff & Deputies

Deputy Cody Holmes td width="34%"> john.williamson@covingtonso.com
Sheriff Dennis Meeks (334) 428-2640
Chief Deputy David Anderson (334) 428-2640 david.anderson@covingtonso.com
     
Lt Howard West (334) 428-2651 howard.west@covingtonso.com
Investigator Ken Harris (334) 428-2646   (334)-428-2650 david.hamby@covingtonso.com
Investigator Jerry Fields (334) 428-2648 jerry.fields@covingtonso.com
     
Inv. Joey Cato   joey.cato@covingtonso.com
Sgt.Jeff Daniel   jeff.daniel@covingtonso.com
Sgt.Heath Truman   heath.truman@covingtonso.com
Sgt.Willie Byrd   willie.byrd@covingtonso.com
Deputy Al McGraw   al.mcgraw@covingtonso.com
Deputy Wesley Stokes   wesley.stokes@covingtonso.com
Deputy Paige Spivey   paige.spivey@covingtonso.com
Deputy Nick Stanley   nick.stanley@covingtonso.com
Deputy Dewayne Ham   dewayne.ham@covingtonso.com
Deputy David Brownlee   david.brownlee@covingtonso.com
  cody.holmes@covingtonso.com  
Deputy John Williamson
     
Courthouse Security Glen Kimbro   glen.kimbro@covingtonso.com
Courthouse Security David Whitt   david.whitt@covingtonso.com
Courthouse Security Fred Piland   fred.piland@covingtonso.com
     
Secretary Pat Sweatt (334) 428-2642 pat.sweatt@covingtonso.com
Secretary (334) 428-2641 /tr>
Secretary Chelsea McDuffie (334) 428-2662 chelsea.mcduffie@covingtonso.com