Covington County Sheriff & Deputies

< < < td width="34%"> john.williamson@covingtonso.com /tr>
Investigator Ken Harris (334) 428-2646   (334)-428-2650 david.hamby@covingtonso.com
Investigator Jerry Fields (334) 428-2648 jerry.fields@covingtonso.com
     
Inv. Joey Cato   joey.cato@covingtonso.com
Sgt.Jeff Daniel   jeff.daniel@covingtonso.com
Sgt.Heath Truman   heath.truman@covingtonso.com
Deputy Dewayne Ham   dewayne.ham@covingtonso.com
Deputy Cody Holmes cody.holmes@covingtonso.com  
Deputy John Williamson
     
Courthouse Security Glen Kimbro   glen.kimbro@covingtonso.com
Courthouse Security David Whitt   david.whitt@covingtonso.com
Courthouse Security Fred Piland   fred.piland@covingtonso.com
     
Secretary Chelsea McDuffie (334) 428-2662 chelsea.mcduffie@covingtonso.com